Event Ended

NCAA 2020 College Basketball Watch

Organizer Events

NCAA 2020 College Basketball Watch

NCAA 2020 College Basketball Watch

No tickets available for purchase now.

We may be an Irish pub, but we still love college basketball! 

MJ O'Connor's Seaport is the place to watch every game throughout the tournament - check out the schedule listed below. 📺

Grab some friends, enjoy a few apps and see who makes it to the National Championship. Check out our full menu at https://www.mjoconnors.com/seaport/menus/.

🏀 Tuesday, March 17 & Wednesday, March 18 - First Four
🏀 Thursday, March 19 & Friday, March 20 - Round 1
🏀 Saturday, March 21 & Sunday, March 22 - Round 2
🏀 Thursday, March 26 & Friday, March 27 - Sweet 16
🏀 Saturday, March 28 & Sunday, March 29 - Elite 8
🏀 Saturday, April 4 - Final 4
🏀 Monday, April 6 - Championship Game

Let's dance! 

Share Your Thoughts!

Location